About Solace Heading

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING


Solace Heating and Cooling

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 11 Total Reviews

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I will call no one else for any future HVAC maintenance or repairs. Very quick response, thorough explanations, options and pricing given up front. Installed new furnace the next day, and no surprises or disappointment. Nathan went above and beyond expectations...not only professional, but he genuinely cares! I highly recommend Solace/Nathan and crew."
M . C from Martinsville, IN on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very quick response time. Great to work with. Very friendly and personable. Excellent job diagnosing and explains the work being performed. "
C . G from Martinsville, IN on January 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can’t say enough about Solace Heating and Cooling. They were recommended by a friend who said Solace replaced their old furnace with a new high efficiency furnace. I called and Nathan came out to give me a quote the next day. I was very impressed with the different options he gave and how he explained the main differences between them. We scheduled the install date and everything went perfectly. Would highly recommend Solace Heating and Cooling to anyone looking for a quality furnace or AC."
B . H from Martinsville, IN on November 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a new HVAC unit installed last week. We are completely satisfied. Great customer service. Great job guys!I highly recommend Solace if you are looking"
R . D from Martinsville, IN on November 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace was not working. We called Solace Heating and Cooling on Saturday and Nathan was at our house on Monday morning. He was very polite and respectful. He was quite knowledgeable and discovered the problem quite quickly. Nathan had to pick up the part that we needed and returned a few hours later to do the install. He also took the time to secure our thermostat to the wall!! The furnace is running perfectly now. We will be sure to call Solace Heating and Cooling if we have any future HVAC concerns. "
P . M from Martinsville, IN on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Solace heating & air did a great job installing and hooking up our system to our home. I would say they are a customer satisfaction experts !"
W . W from Martinsville, IN on June 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
j . c from Martinsville, IN on May 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I am very pleased with the service I received from Solace. They took the extra time to make sure everything was neat, secured, and would operate efficient. I would recommend Solace to anyone in the future."
M . T from Fountaintown, IN on May 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Solace was there when we called, prompt and professional. I'd call them again no question. THanks."
R . H from Mooresville, IN on April 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan and his crew replaced my furnace, air conditioner, water heater and added a humidifier. They were professional, efficient, yet still quite friendly. Nathan went above and beyond by also repairing a gas wall heater for me, including two trips and a part, at no additional cost. Their equipment and services are priced competitively and their follow-up service is outstanding. While they worked in our home, they became friends not only to us but to our pets as well! I only regret is that I since they have replaced all of my equipment, I have no other reason to call upon them!"
A . C from Martinsville, IN on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)